Kontaktpersoner

Kontakta oss om du har frågor eller synpunkter!

 

Mötesgeneral
Anders Wykman anders.wykman@skane.se
Tfn 042-4061057, 0705 388163

Verksamhetschef
Niclas Ramberg niclas.ramberg@skane.se

Mötessekreterare
Britt-Marie Tilling britt-marie.tilling@skane.se
Camilla Saresjö camilla.saresjo@skane.se

Utställning
Arnold Persson arnold.persson@traveko.se

Vetenskapliga programmet
Richard Frobell richard.frobell@skane.se

Operationssköterskor
Liselott Bjurell liselott.bjurell.@skane.se

Sjuksköterskor/undersköterskor
Malin Lindell malin.lindell@skane.se

Sjukgymnaster
Emeli Andersson emeli.andersson@skane.se

Arbetsterapeuter
Karin Rasmusson karin.rasmusson@skane.se

Medicinska sekreterare
Therese Persson therese.tp.persson@skane.se

Sociala programmet
Linus Nilsson linus.nilsson@skane.se